Design

Welcome!

Thank you for stopping by my blog and letting me share one of my favorite hobbies, decorating and designing my home! We bought our home in September and though it didn’t require any work I couldn’t stand how cookie cutter it looked so I began my journey down the rabbit hole of designing my home in a farmhouse style. I bought a beautiful custom made farmhouse table from https://m.facebook.com/missmarciaanne/ out of Middletown Connecticut and I have been designing my home around my table ever since. My husband and I are pretty handy so we have been doing some custom decor and are excited to start building some furniture because face it, farmhouse style furniture isn’t cheap, but making it is! I will share some of our projects and for future projects I will do some step by step “how to” and include materials and prices, and trust me if we can do it so can you! 

Leave a Reply

